Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Mittendorfer
    pt

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018

    Wonderful!

    The people! Super interesting and nice
    Medici
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mia
    se

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    The location was very good, the room was nice and the breakfast very good.

    Ildiko
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2018
    Staff were very friendly and arranging
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    10 July 2018
    A bit noisy...
    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff
    Werner
    ch

    Review score

    6.2
    6 October 2017

    Simply room with no luxury

    Playground under the balkony. Toilette smells not good.
    Near to the center. Good aircon.
    shokryov
    pt

    Review score

    6.7
    25 August 2017

    good hotel and city ....but no welcoming to tourists on their beaches

    the main problem was no available beaches who accept the clients of hotel it seems this is main problem i varazze beaches,,,,,,all reserved without real existance of reservers!!!!!!!! sure far different from spain beaches
    location and festivals near hotel plus beach
    Piottrr
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    24 August 2017

    Nice place near the beach

    Furniture a bit outdated
    Room was spacious, bed reasonably comfortable, staff very nice, parking offered free of charge
    Franglais.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2017

    Very nice hotel, nice friendly staff, very clean room.

    The breakfast was a poor quality unfortunately, compared to other hotels we have recently stayed in.
    Everything about this hotel was good. Staff were nice, room was exceptionally clean and comfortable with a very welcome fridge to store our drinks in.
    Simona
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    30 June 2017

    Close to the sea and the centre

    Robert
    xa

    Review score

    8.8
    20 June 2017

    Friendly hotel close to the town and beach

    Nothing
    The hotel staff were very friendly. Large supermarket within 5 minutes walk near tourist port. Restaurants within a few minutes walk. Not too far from the beach.
    Lorrraine
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    29 May 2017
    Really close to a nice little street with bakers, fruiterers and little bars, and less than 5 minutes' walk to the bagni on the seafront. Little balcony that gets the evening sun. Good breakfast for Italy.
    Janine
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    21 December 2016
    Wifi in room wasn't working very well.
    Well placed, parking available. Nice people very helpful.
    Andrei
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia E.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2017

    Great location for a beach vacation.

    The bed was too hard for our liking but we used an extra blanket under the sheet to add some softness.
    Hotel was conveniently located near the beach and shopping. Parking was a little challenging as everything on the road was taken. We parked at the marina (free parking) and walked a few blocks to the hotel. In the evening we moved to a parking lot near the train station and one block from the hotel. Breakfast was a traditional italian affair with everything we needed. Facilities were clean, the staff was very polite and the room spacious.
    Matteo
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    7 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.