Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    fr

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia E.
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2017

    Great location for a beach vacation.

    The bed was too hard for our liking but we used an extra blanket under the sheet to add some softness.
    Hotel was conveniently located near the beach and shopping. Parking was a little challenging as everything on the road was taken. We parked at the marina (free parking) and walked a few blocks to the hotel. In the evening we moved to a parking lot near the train station and one block from the hotel. Breakfast was a traditional italian affair with everything we needed. Facilities were clean, the staff was very polite and the room spacious.
    Matteo
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    sk

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 18, 2016

    Nice stay with family

    limited parking options - as similar to other nearby hotels, with option for paid parking
    staff, terrace, location of hotel is close to beach and restaurants, pet friendly
    Werner
    ch

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 6, 2017

    Simply room with no luxury

    Playground under the balkony. Toilette smells not good.
    Near to the center. Good aircon.
    shokryov
    pt

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 25, 2017

    good hotel and city ....but no welcoming to tourists on their beaches

    the main problem was no available beaches who accept the clients of hotel it seems this is main problem i varazze beaches,,,,,,all reserved without real existance of reservers!!!!!!!! sure far different from spain beaches
    location and festivals near hotel plus beach
    Piottrr
    pl

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 24, 2017

    Nice place near the beach

    Furniture a bit outdated
    Room was spacious, bed reasonably comfortable, staff very nice, parking offered free of charge
    Franglais.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 11, 2017

    Very nice hotel, nice friendly staff, very clean room.

    The breakfast was a poor quality unfortunately, compared to other hotels we have recently stayed in.
    Everything about this hotel was good. Staff were nice, room was exceptionally clean and comfortable with a very welcome fridge to store our drinks in.
    Simona
    sk

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 30, 2017

    Close to the sea and the centre

    Robert
    xa

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 20, 2017

    Friendly hotel close to the town and beach

    Nothing
    The hotel staff were very friendly. Large supermarket within 5 minutes walk near tourist port. Restaurants within a few minutes walk. Not too far from the beach.
    Lorrraine
    it

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2017
    Really close to a nice little street with bakers, fruiterers and little bars, and less than 5 minutes' walk to the bagni on the seafront. Little balcony that gets the evening sun. Good breakfast for Italy.
    Janine
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 21, 2016
    Wifi in room wasn't working very well.
    Well placed, parking available. Nice people very helpful.
    pl

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2016
    Breakfast menu should have more dishes to choose from.
    Comfortable beds and very friendly staff.
    Sivaporn
    ch

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 19, 2016
    the owner of the hotel is quite nice.
    Desiree
    at

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2016

    friendly, helpful, comfortable, clean

    Fruits was missing at breakfast, but we're able to deposit fruits in the little fridge in our room.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in good condition. We felt very comfortable.
    Paul
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2016

    Fantastic staff, good location great value for money.

    Breakfast was good, bed were comfortable and rooms spotless. We had a balcony with a view of the sea. Best of all was the staff. I have never stayed anywhere and been made to feel so welcome. They made us feel like family. I will need to come back here soon.
    Michael
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 1, 2016

    great short stay hotel

    very clean, good location, good breakfast