This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Werner
    ch
    6.2
    6 October 2017
    Simply room with no luxury
    Playground under the balkony. Toilette smells not good.
    Near to the center. Good aircon.
    shokryov
    pt
    6.7
    25 August 2017
    good hotel and city ....but no welcoming to tourists on their beaches
    the main problem was no available beaches who accept the clients of hotel it seems this is main problem i varazze beaches,,,,,,all reserved without real existance of reservers!!!!!!!! sure far different from spain beaches
    location and festivals near hotel plus beach
    Piottrr
    pl
    7.9
    24 August 2017
    Nice place near the beach
    Furniture a bit outdated
    Room was spacious, bed reasonably comfortable, staff very nice, parking offered free of charge
    Franglais.
    gb
    9.6
    11 August 2017
    Very nice hotel, nice friendly staff, very clean room.
    The breakfast was a poor quality unfortunately, compared to other hotels we have recently stayed in.
    Everything about this hotel was good. Staff were nice, room was exceptionally clean and comfortable with a very welcome fridge to store our drinks in.
    Simona
    sk
    8.8
    30 June 2017
    Close to the sea and the centre
    Robert
    xa
    8.8
    20 June 2017
    Friendly hotel close to the town and beach
    Nothing
    The hotel staff were very friendly. Large supermarket within 5 minutes walk near tourist port. Restaurants within a few minutes walk. Not too far from the beach.
    Lorrraine
    it
    7.5
    29 May 2017
    Really close to a nice little street with bakers, fruiterers and little bars, and less than 5 minutes' walk to the bagni on the seafront. Little balcony that gets the evening sun. Good breakfast for Italy.
    Janine
    ch
    8.8
    21 December 2016
    Wifi in room wasn't working very well.
    Well placed, parking available. Nice people very helpful.
    pl
    7.5
    16 October 2016
    Breakfast menu should have more dishes to choose from.
    Comfortable beds and very friendly staff.
    Sivaporn
    ch
    5.0
    19 September 2016
    the owner of the hotel is quite nice.
    Desiree
    at
    10
    2 August 2016
    friendly, helpful, comfortable, clean
    Fruits was missing at breakfast, but we're able to deposit fruits in the little fridge in our room.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in good condition. We felt very comfortable.
    Paul
    gb
    10
    11 July 2016
    Fantastic staff, good location great value for money.
    Breakfast was good, bed were comfortable and rooms spotless. We had a balcony with a view of the sea. Best of all was the staff. I have never stayed anywhere and been made to feel so welcome. They made us feel like family. I will need to come back here soon.
    Michael
    it
    8.3
    1 June 2016
    great short stay hotel
    very clean, good location, good breakfast
Close