Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    erna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sabrina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    24. September 2017

    ...wir konnten übernachten . . .

    Laut, schmuddlig, Frühstück fällt mager aus
    Romina
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jakob
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2017
    Zimmer sehr sauber und die Betten bequem und gross. Frühstück war in Ordnung. Ich hätte gerne Eier gehabt, gibt es aber nicht. Das Personal und der Hotel Direktor sehr nett und zuvorkommend, bei Fragen sehr hilfsbereit.
    Fabio
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    17. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eleonora
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pascal
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Juli 2017
    nettes Personal, hilfsbereit und sehr gutes Service.
    juege
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    erik
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Engelbert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juni 2017
    sehr geräumiges Zimmer mit Kühlschrank, Balkon und etwas Meerblick
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Werner
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Oktober 2017

    Simply room with no luxury

    Playground under the balkony. Toilette smells not good.
    Near to the center. Good aircon.
    Julia E.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. September 2017

    Great location for a beach vacation.

    The bed was too hard for our liking but we used an extra blanket under the sheet to add some softness.
    Hotel was conveniently located near the beach and shopping. Parking was a little challenging as everything on the road was taken. We parked at the marina (free parking) and walked a few blocks to the hotel. In the evening we moved to a parking lot near the train station and one block from the hotel. Breakfast was a traditional italian affair with everything we needed. Facilities were clean, the staff was very polite and the room spacious.
    shokryov
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. August 2017

    good hotel and city ....but no welcoming to tourists on their beaches

    the main problem was no available beaches who accept the clients of hotel it seems this is main problem i varazze beaches,,,,,,all reserved without real existance of reservers!!!!!!!! sure far different from spain beaches
    location and festivals near hotel plus beach
    Piottrr
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. August 2017

    Nice place near the beach

    Furniture a bit outdated
    Room was spacious, bed reasonably comfortable, staff very nice, parking offered free of charge
    Franglais.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. August 2017

    Very nice hotel, nice friendly staff, very clean room.

    The breakfast was a poor quality unfortunately, compared to other hotels we have recently stayed in.
    Everything about this hotel was good. Staff were nice, room was exceptionally clean and comfortable with a very welcome fridge to store our drinks in.
    Simona
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Juni 2017

    Close to the sea and the centre

Bewertungen werden geladen