Anmeldelser

8,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,4
Faciliteter
7,9
Personale
8,8
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    Henrik Hansen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    21. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Werner
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    6. oktober 2017

    Simply room with no luxury

    Playground under the balkony. Toilette smells not good.
    Near to the center. Good aircon.
    Julia E.
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    14. september 2017

    Great location for a beach vacation.

    The bed was too hard for our liking but we used an extra blanket under the sheet to add some softness.
    Hotel was conveniently located near the beach and shopping. Parking was a little challenging as everything on the road was taken. We parked at the marina (free parking) and walked a few blocks to the hotel. In the evening we moved to a parking lot near the train station and one block from the hotel. Breakfast was a traditional italian affair with everything we needed. Facilities were clean, the staff was very polite and the room spacious.
    shokryov
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    25. august 2017

    good hotel and city ....but no welcoming to tourists on their beaches

    the main problem was no available beaches who accept the clients of hotel it seems this is main problem i varazze beaches,,,,,,all reserved without real existance of reservers!!!!!!!! sure far different from spain beaches
    location and festivals near hotel plus beach
    Piottrr
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    24. august 2017

    Nice place near the beach

    Furniture a bit outdated
    Room was spacious, bed reasonably comfortable, staff very nice, parking offered free of charge
    Franglais.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. august 2017

    Very nice hotel, nice friendly staff, very clean room.

    The breakfast was a poor quality unfortunately, compared to other hotels we have recently stayed in.
    Everything about this hotel was good. Staff were nice, room was exceptionally clean and comfortable with a very welcome fridge to store our drinks in.
    Simona
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    30. juni 2017

    Close to the sea and the centre

    Robert
    xa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. juni 2017

    Friendly hotel close to the town and beach

    Nothing
    The hotel staff were very friendly. Large supermarket within 5 minutes walk near tourist port. Restaurants within a few minutes walk. Not too far from the beach.
    Lorrraine
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    29. maj 2017
    Really close to a nice little street with bakers, fruiterers and little bars, and less than 5 minutes' walk to the bagni on the seafront. Little balcony that gets the evening sun. Good breakfast for Italy.
    Janine
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. december 2016
    Wifi in room wasn't working very well.
    Well placed, parking available. Nice people very helpful.
    Matteo
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    7. november 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    16. oktober 2016
    Breakfast menu should have more dishes to choose from.
    Comfortable beds and very friendly staff.
    Sivaporn
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    19. september 2016
    the owner of the hotel is quite nice.
    Richard
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. august 2016

    Nice stay with family

    limited parking options - as similar to other nearby hotels, with option for paid parking
    staff, terrace, location of hotel is close to beach and restaurants, pet friendly
    Desiree
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. august 2016

    friendly, helpful, comfortable, clean

    Fruits was missing at breakfast, but we're able to deposit fruits in the little fridge in our room.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in good condition. We felt very comfortable.
    Paul
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. juli 2016

    Fantastic staff, good location great value for money.

    Breakfast was good, bed were comfortable and rooms spotless. We had a balcony with a view of the sea. Best of all was the staff. I have never stayed anywhere and been made to feel so welcome. They made us feel like family. I will need to come back here soon.
    Michael
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    1. juni 2016

    great short stay hotel

    very clean, good location, good breakfast